Staff List

CHIEF AND COUNCIL NAME PHONE EMAIL
Chief Lorraine Cobiness EXT. 224 chief@niisaachewan.ca
Councillor Ted Perrault EXT. 262 tperrault@niisaachewan.ca
Councillor Reno Cameron EXT. rcameron@niisaachewan.ca
Councillor Fabian Blackhawk fblackhawk@niisaachewan.ca
Councillor Bernice Major bmajor@niisaachewan.ca
ADMINISTRATION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Band Manager Ernest Jameson EXT. 262 bandmanager@niisaachewan.ca
Finance Manager Mary Henry EXT. 223 finance@niisaachewan.ca
Economic Development Officer Barry Henry EXT. 227 ecdev@niisaachewan.ca
Education Coordinator Elaine Henry EXT. 257 education@niisaachewan.ca
Consultation Coordinator Allan Anderson EXT. 261 consultation@niisaachewan.ca
Reception EXT. 221 clerk@niisaachewan.ca
Public Works Michael Cobiness 548-1305 aaronhenry1@hotmail.com
Operations & Maintenance Chad Henry
Housing Mary Roulette housing@niisaachewan.ca
Family Well-Being Coordinator Rhonda Fisher 548-6351 fwb@niisaachewan.ca
HEALTH NAME PHONE EMAIL
Health Director Lorraine Kabestra EXT. 255 health1@niisaachewan.ca
Healthy Babies / Healthy Children Joannie Brittain 548-6351 hbhc@niisaachewan.ca
NNADAP Roberta Jameson EXT. 253 nnadap@niisaachewan.ca
Homecare Laurie Perrault EXT. 226 homecare@niisaachewan.ca
CHR /ADI Wayne Henry EXT. 228 health2@niisaachewan.ca
Medical Driver Wayne Cobiness 407-3107
Home Support Gabriel Henry
Home Support Aaron Smith
Homemaker Rosemarie Jack
ONTARIO WORKS NAME PHONE EMAIL
Administrator Gina Peters EXT. 263 ssadmin@niisaachewan.ca
Caseworker Crystal Dextras EXT. 256 ecworker@niisaachewan.ca
Ontario Works Driver Sam McDonald 407-3639

 

PREVENTION SERVICES NAME PHONE EMAIL
SR. Prevention Worker Brenda Cameron EXT. 225 spw@niisaachewan.ca
Youth Worker Marvin Roulette EXT. 258 youthworker@niisaachewan.ca

 

EDUCATION NAME PHONE EMAIL
J.P Intake Worker Darlene Henry
Education Assistant Allan McKay
Education Assistant Terry Kewaquam
Education Assistant Daniel Henry
Education Assistant Mary Kozowy
J.P Education Assistant (4) Brianna Cameron

Rachel Perrault