CHIEF AND COUNCILNAMEPHONEEMAIL
ChiefLorraine CobinessEXT. 224chief@niisaachewan.ca
CouncillorMartina StrongEXT. 262mstrong@niisaachewan.ca
CouncillorReno CameronEXT.rcameron@niisaachewan.ca
CouncillorFabian Blackhawk fblackhawk@niisaachewan.ca
CouncillorBernice Major bmajor@niisaachewan.ca
Executive AssistantTracey Cobiness ea@niisaachewan.ca
ADMINISTRATIONNAMEPHONEEMAIL
Band Manager EXT. 262bandmanager@niisaachewan.ca
Finance ManagerMary HenryEXT. 223finance@niisaachewan.ca
Economic Development OfficerBarry HenryEXT. 227ecdev@niisaachewan.ca
Consultation CoordinatorMartina Strong (Interim)EXT. 261consultation@niisaachewan.ca
Reception EXT. 221clerk@niisaachewan.ca
Public WorksMichael Cobiness548-1305aaronhenry1@hotmail.com
Operations & Maintenance   
HousingMary Roulette housing@niisaachewan.ca
Family WellBeing CoordinatorRhonda Fisher548-6351familywellbeing@niisaachewan.ca
HEALTHNAMEPHONEEMAIL
Health DirectorLorraine KabestraEXT. 255health1@niisaachewan.ca
Healthy Babies / Healthy ChildrenJoannie Brittain548-6351hbhc@niisaachewan.ca
NNADAPRoberta JamesonEXT. 253nnadap@niisaachewan.ca
Homecare EXT. 226homecare@niisaachewan.ca
CHR /ADIWayne HenryEXT. 228health2@niisaachewan.ca
Medical DriverWayne Cobiness407-3107 
Home SupportGabriel Henry  
Home Support   
HomemakerKyla Hernandez  
ONTARIO WORKSNAMEPHONEEMAIL
AdministratorGina PetersEXT. 263ssadmin@niisaachewan.ca
CaseworkerCrystal DextrasEXT. 256ecworker@niisaachewan.ca
Ontario Works DriverSam McDonald407-3639 
PREVENTION SERVICESNAMEPHONEEMAIL
SR. Prevention WorkerMarvin RouletteEXT. 225spw@niisaachewan.ca
Youth WorkerShyanne Cobiness (Interim)EXT. 258youthworker@niisaachewan.ca
After School WorkerJordan SandersonEXT. 225 
After School WorkerTalia BlackhawkEXT. 258 
EDUCATIONNAMEPHONEEMAIL
Education CoordinatorElaine KewaquomEXT. 257education@niisaachewan.ca
Post-Secondary CoordinatorShannon Shaw postsecondary@niisaachewan.ca
J.P Intake WorkerDarlene Henry  
Education AssistantAllan McKay  
Education AssistantTerry Kewaquom  
Education AssistantDeanna Bunting  
Education AssistantMary Kozowy  
Education AssistantNatalie Henry  
J.P Education Assistant (4)