10amTraditional Opening
10:30amNominations Begin
12pmNominations Close
12:05pmLunch (pre-packaged to go). Candidates sign declaration of Trust during Lunch
12:30-1:30pmCandidates Speech
1:30-4:30pmVoting Begins. Candidates identify scrutineers prior to vote closure
4:30pmVoting Closes
4:30pmScrutineers assemble and ballot counting begins
5:00pmSuccessful Candidates identified and asked to sign Oath of Office
5:30pmSigning of Oaths of Office
5:45pmHonour Ceremony and Closing
  • Please note – Masks must be worn at all times in the building and voting area

  • Sanitization Stations will be set up throughout the voting area.