Our administration and education committees have vacant seats and we are looking for Community Members to fill those spots.  The Administration Committee has one vacant seat and it’s current members are Ann Perrault, Tania Cameron, Tina Kabestra, and Merv Cobiness.  The Education Committee has two vacant seats and its current members are Debbie Henry, Tina Copenace, and Brenda Beardy.

If you are interested in becoming a member of either of these committees – please write a letter of intent and a short paragraph of why you are interested/would make an ideal committee member.


  • A registered member of NAN First Nation
  • Not employed by the First Nation
  • Vacancies open until filled.

Submit your letter of intent via email to Bernice Major at [email protected].  Any questions should also be directed towards Bernice.